Welcome to our church
Service Times
SAT
Saturday Night Worship
Saturday, 6:30 pm
SUN
Sunday School
Sunday, 9:45 am
Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday, 10:45 am
WED
Building Blocks
Wednesday, 6:00 pm
Agents of Christ
Wednesday, 6:00 pm
Anchored Women's Ministry
Wednesday, 6:00 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, August 4

Living Water VBS

John 4:10–15

Sunday, July 28

Where is our Heart

Ephesians 3:20–21 Acts 2:43–47 2 Corinthians 9:6–15

Sunday, July 21

Sharing Your Faith

Romans 6:23 Romans 8:1 Romans 3:23

Sunday, July 14

Are We Serving?

Galatians 5:13–15

Sunday, July 7

Study God's Word

Sunday, June 30

Sunday Service

Luke 11:1 Matthew 6:7–15

View all
Upcoming Events
Aug
21
Cornerstone Church
Wednesday, August 21 • 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

Summer Games

See details
Aug
23
Sue Proffitt's Home
Friday, August 23 • 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Contact Deb French For Further Information

See details
Aug
23
Cornerstone Church
Friday, August 23 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
Aug
24
Cornerstone Church
Saturday, August 24 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
Aug
25
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, August 25 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
Aug
25
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, August 25 • 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM

Nursery Provided

Kids Sunday School

Adult Sunday School

See details
Aug
25
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, August 25 • 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
See details
Aug
28
Cornerstone Church
Wednesday, August 28 • 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
See details
Aug
30
Cornerstone Church
Friday, August 30 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
Aug
31
Cornerstone Church
Saturday, August 31 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
Sep
1
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, September 1 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
Sep
1
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, September 1 • 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM

Nursery Provided

Kids Sunday School

Adult Sunday School

See details
Sep
1
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, September 1 • 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
See details
Sep
4
Cornerstone Church
Wednesday, September 4 • 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
See details
Sep
6
Sue Proffitt's Home
Friday, September 6 • 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Contact Deb French For Further Information

See details
View all