Service Times
SAT
Saturday Night Worship
Saturday, 6:30 pm
SUN
Sunday School
Sunday, 9:45 am
Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday, 10:45 am
WED
Building Blocks
Wednesday, 6:00 pm
Agents of Christ
Wednesday, 6:00 pm
Anchored Women's Ministry
Wednesday, 6:00 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, June 21

Faith in the Body

1 Corinthians 12:12–26

Sunday, June 14

Complete Surrender- Faith

Hebrews 12:1–3

Sunday, March 15

Repent

Sunday, March 8

Remember- Cause for Action

Sunday, February 16

Known For Love

Sunday, February 9

Nothing Without God
View all
Upcoming Events
Aug
3
Cornerstone Church
Monday, August 3 • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us for food, fellowship and friendship.

See details
Aug
8
Cornerstone Church
Saturday, August 8 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
Aug
9
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, August 9 • 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM

Nursery Provided

Kids Sunday School

Adult Sunday School

See details
Aug
9
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, August 9 • 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
See details
Aug
10
Cornerstone Church
Monday, August 10 • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us for food, fellowship and friendship.

See details
Aug
15
Cornerstone Church
Saturday, August 15 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
Aug
16
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, August 16 • 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM

Nursery Provided

Kids Sunday School

Adult Sunday School

See details
Aug
16
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, August 16 • 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
See details
Aug
17
Cornerstone Church
Monday, August 17 • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us for food, fellowship and friendship.

See details
Aug
22
Cornerstone Church
Saturday, August 22 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
Aug
23
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, August 23 • 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM

Nursery Provided

Kids Sunday School

Adult Sunday School

See details
Aug
23
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, August 23 • 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
See details
Aug
24
Cornerstone Church
Monday, August 24 • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us for food, fellowship and friendship.

See details
Aug
29
Cornerstone Church
Saturday, August 29 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
Aug
30
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, August 30 • 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM

Nursery Provided

Kids Sunday School

Adult Sunday School

See details
View all