Service Times
SAT
Saturday Night Worship
Saturday, 6:30 pm
SUN
Sunday School
Sunday, 9:45 am
Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday, 10:45 am
WED
Building Blocks
Wednesday, 6:00 pm
Agents of Christ
Wednesday, 6:00 pm
Anchored Women's Ministry
Wednesday, 6:00 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, March 15

Repent

Sunday, March 8

Remember- Cause for Action

Sunday, February 16

Known For Love

Sunday, February 9

Nothing Without God

Sunday, January 26

You Will Be Done

Luke 22:42 Matthew 6:7–10

Sunday, January 19

Follow Me

Luke 9:21–27

View all
Upcoming Events
May
27
Cornerstone Church
Wednesday, May 27 • 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
See details
May
27
Anchored Women
Wednesday, May 27 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
May
27
Agents of Christ
Wednesday, May 27 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Teen Ministry for students 6th-12th grade.

See details
May
30
Cornerstone Church
Saturday, May 30 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
May
31
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, May 31 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
May
31
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, May 31 • 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM

Nursery Provided

Kids Sunday School

Adult Sunday School

See details
May
31
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, May 31 • 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
See details
May
31
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, May 31 • 12:00 PM
See details
May
31
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, May 31 • All day
See details
Jun
1
Cornerstone Church
Monday, June 1 • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us for food, fellowship and friendship.

See details
Jun
3
Cornerstone Church
Wednesday, June 3 • 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
See details
Jun
3
Anchored Women
Wednesday, June 3 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
Jun
3
Agents of Christ
Wednesday, June 3 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Teen Ministry for students 6th-12th grade.

See details
Jun
6
Cornerstone Church
Saturday, June 6 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
Jun
7
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, June 7 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
View all