Welcome to our church
Service Times
SAT
Saturday Night Worship
Saturday, 6:30 pm
SUN
Sunday School
Sunday, 9:45 am
Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday, 10:45 am
WED
Building Blocks
Wednesday, 6:00 pm
Agents of Christ
Wednesday, 6:00 pm
Anchored Women's Ministry
Wednesday, 6:00 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, February 16

Known For Love

Sunday, February 9

Nothing Without God

Sunday, January 26

You Will Be Done

Luke 22:42 Matthew 6:7–10

Sunday, January 19

Follow Me

Luke 9:21–27

Sunday, January 12

Focus on Today

Matthew 6:25–34

Sunday, January 5

Foundation

Matthew 7:24–29

View all
Upcoming Events
Feb
26
Cornerstone Church
Wednesday, February 26 • 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
See details
Feb
26
Anchored Women
Wednesday, February 26 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
Feb
26
Agents of Christ
Wednesday, February 26 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Teen Ministry for students 6th-12th grade.

See details
Feb
29
Cornerstone Church
Saturday, February 29 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
Mar
1
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, March 1 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
Mar
1
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, March 1 • 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM

Nursery Provided

Kids Sunday School

Adult Sunday School

See details
Mar
1
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, March 1 • 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
See details
Mar
2
Cornerstone Church
Monday, March 2 • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us for food, fellowship and friendship.

See details
Mar
4
Cornerstone Church
Wednesday, March 4 • 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
See details
Mar
4
Anchored Women
Wednesday, March 4 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
Mar
4
Agents of Christ
Wednesday, March 4 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Teen Ministry for students 6th-12th grade.

See details
Mar
7
Cornerstone Church
Saturday, March 7 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
Mar
8
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, March 8 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
Mar
8
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, March 8 • 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM

Nursery Provided

Kids Sunday School

Adult Sunday School

See details
Mar
8
Cornerstone Church
Sunday, March 8 • 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
See details
View all